2021-2022 School Calendar

Mandatory Attendance Dates:

Friday, July 9, 2021 – Meet the Teacher Night

Thursday, August 19, 2021 – Curriculum Night

Parent/Teacher Conferences (3 per Year)

Thursday, May 19, 2022 – Rock Concert/Graduation

2021

Mon, July 5

First Day for Faculty

Fri, July 9

Open House/Meet the Teacher Night

Mon, July 12

First Day for Students

Weds, Aug 4

School Picture Day

Thurs, Aug 5

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Thurs, Aug 19

Curriculum Night

Weds, Aug 25

Parent Support Group

Thurs, Sept 2

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Sept 6

Labor Day Holiday

Weds, Sept 15

Parent Support Group

Fri, Sept 17

Last Day of 1st Quarter

Mon, Sept 20-24

Fall Parent Conferences
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Sept 27 – Fri, Oct 8

Fall Break

Weds, Oct 20

Parent Support Group

Thurs, Nov 4

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Thurs, Nov 11

Veteran’s Day Holiday

Weds, Nov 17

Parent Support Group

Mon, Nov 22-26

Thanksgiving Break

Thurs, Dec 2

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Fri, Dec 10

Last Day of 2nd Quarter

Mon, Dec 13-17

Winter Parent Conferences
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Dec 20 – Fri, Dec 31

Winter Break

2022

Mon, Jan 3

Students Return from Break

Thurs, Jan 13

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Jan 17

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Weds, Jan 19

Parent Support Group

Thurs, Feb 10

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Weds, Feb 16

Parent Support Group

Mon, Feb 21

President’s Day

Tues, Mar 1

Last Day of 3rd Quarter

Weds, Mar 2-4

Spring Parent Conferences
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Mar 7 – Fri, Mar 18

Spring Break

Weds, Mar 23

Parent Support Group

Weds, Apr 6

Spring Picture Day

Thurs, Apr 7

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Weds, Apr 20

Parent Support Group

Thurs, May 5

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, May 26

Last Day of 4th Quarter

Thurs, May 19

Rock Concert/Graduation

Fri, May 20

Teachers Last Day