2022-2023 School Calendar

Mandatory Attendance Dates:

Meet The Teacher Night  July 8th, 2022

Curriculum Night   August 18th, 2022

Parent/Teacher Conferences (3 per year)

Rock Concert/8th Grade Promotion   May 22, 2023

Rock Concert/Graduation   May 25th, 2023

2021

Tue, July 5

First Day for Faculty

Fri, July 8

Open House/Meet the Teacher Night

Mon, July 11

First Day for Students

Mon, July 27-29

STAR Testing – Reading

Mon, Aug 1-3

STAR Testing – Math

Thurs, Aug 4

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Thurs, Aug 10

School Picture Day

Thurs, Aug 18

Curriculum Night

Weds, Aug 24

Parent Support Group

Thurs, Sept 1

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Sept 5

Labor Day Holiday

Weds, Sept 14

Parent Support Group

Fri, Sept 16

Last Day of 1st Quarter

Wed, Sept 21-23

Fall Parent Conferences
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Sept 26 – Fri, Oct 7

Fall Break

Weds, Oct 19

Parent Support Group

Thurs, Nov 3

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, 7-9

STAR Testing – Reading

Fri, Nov 11

Veteran’s Day Holiday

Mon, 14-16

STAR Testing – Math

Weds, Nov 16

Parent Support Group

Mon, Nov 21-25

Thanksgiving Break

Thurs, Dec 1

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Fri, Dec 9

Last Day of 2nd Quarter

Tues, Dec 13

Winter Parent Conferences
(Noon Dismissal)

Weds, Dec 14-16

Winter Parent Conferences
(STAFF Only)

Mon, Dec 19 – Fri, Dec 30

Winter Break

2023

Mon, Jan 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Thurs, Jan 19

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Weds, Jan 25

Parent Support Group

Thurs, Feb 9

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, Feb 20

President’s Day

Weds, Feb 22

Parent Support Group

Tues, Feb 28

Spring Parent Conferences (Noon Dismissal)

Weds, Mar 1-3

Spring Parent Conferences
(STAFF Only)

Mon, Mar 6 – Fri, Mar 17

Spring Break

Weds, Mar 29

Parent Support Group

Weds, Apr 5

Spring Picture Day

Thurs, Apr 6

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Weds, Apr 26

Parent Support Group

Mon, May 1-3

STAR Testing – Reading

Thurs, May 4

Teacher In-service
(Noon Dismissal)

Mon, May 8-10

STAR Testing – Math

Fri, May 19

Last Day of 4th Quarter

Thurs, May 25

Rock Concert/Graduation

Fri, May 26

Teachers Last Day